Saturday, February 12, 2011

playlist - feb. 12th, 2011!

ryan's set
lostprophets - the new transmission
jack johnson - flake
death cab for cutie - i will follow you into the dark
foo fighters - everlong

gerardo's set
the strokes - under cover of darkness
gorillaz feat. de la soul - feel good inc.
the clash - wrong 'em boyo
guns 'n' roses - sweet child o' mine
ac/dc - t.n.t.

nora's set
straylight run - existentialism on prom night
nicki minaj - super bass
blink 182 - always
ray charles - hallelujah i love her so
fun. - be calm

No comments:

Post a Comment